County Commissioners/Council Members

Ashtabula    
25 W. Jefferson Street    Jefferson, OH  44047   Phone# 440-576-3750

Commissioners

Daniel R. Claypool President dclaypool@co.ashtabula.oh.us
Peggy A. Carlo     pcarlo@co.ashtabula.oh.us
Joe Moroski    jmoroski@co.ashtabula.oh.us
Lisa Hawkins Clerk lhawkins@co.ashtabula.oh.us


Cuyahoga
1219 Ontario Street  Room 424  Cleveland, OH 44113  Phone# 216-698-2040
Council Members- 2nd and 4th Tuesdays

C. Ellen Connally (District #9) President cecunnally@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2023
Dan Brady (District#3) Vice President dbrady@cuyahogacounty.us    216-698-2014
David Greenspan (District #1)   dgreenspan@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2047
Dale Miller (District #2)   dmiller@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2011
Chuck Germana (District #4)   cgermana@cuyahogacounty.us   216-698-2013
Michael J. Gallagher (District #5)   mjgallagher@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2015
Jack Schron (District #6)   jschron@cuyahogacounty.us  216-698-2016
Yvonne M. Conwell (District #7)   yconwell@cuyahogacounty.us  216-698-2017
Pernel Jones Jr. (District #8)   pjones@cuyahogacounty.us   216-698-2019   
Julian Rogers (District #10)   jrogers@cuyahogacounty.us  216-698-2022    
Sunny Simon (District #11)   ssimon@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2035
Jeanne M. Schmotzer Clerk jschmotzer@cuyahogacounty.us 216-698-2020
Nikima S. Muller Ass’t Clerk nmuller@cuyahogacounty.us    216-698-2041   


                                                                                                                                                 
Geauga
470 Center Street  Bldg #4    Chardon, OH 44024    440-279-1660
Commissioners-   Tuesday & Thursday  - 10:00

Tracy A. Jemison President commissioners@geaugabocc.org
Mary E. Samide      
Ralph Spidalieri    
Christine Blair Clerk  


Lake
Cty Admin. Bldg.  4th Floor  105 Main Street  Painesville, OH  44077
Commissioners

Robert E. Aufuldish President  
Judy Moran    
Daniel P. Troy    
Amy Elszasz Clerk  
Jennifer Bell Ass’t Clerk      440-350-2741


Lorain
Admin. Bldg.  226 Middle Avenue  4th Floor  Elyria OH 44035 440-329-5111        
Commissioners- Every Wednesday  - 9:30

Ted Kalo President  tkalo@loraincounty.us    440-329-5300
Lori Kokoski Vice President lkokoski@loraincounty.us 440-329-5100
Tom Williams     twilliams@loraincounty.us 440-329-5200
Theresa Upton Clerk tupton@loraincounty.us 440-329-5103


Medina
144 North Broadway Street    Medina OH  44256
Commissioners

Adam Friedrick President
Patricia G. Geissma  
Stephen D. Hambley Liaison to Western Reserve RC&D
Pam Vereb Clerk

                                  

Portage
449 S. Meridian St.  7th Floor    Ravenna, OH 44266    330-297-3600        
Commissioners-   Thursdays

Kathleen Chandler President kchandler@portagecounty.com 330-297-3605
Maureen T. Frederick Vice President mfrederick@portagecounty.com 330-297-3604
Tommie Jo Marsillo  Clerk tmarsillo@portagecounty.com  330-297-3606

 

Summit
175 S. Main Street   Suite 700  Akron, OH 44308
County Council- 4:30 Mon. thru Thurs.

Jerry Feeman (District #6) President  jfeeman@Summit.net     330-643-2725
Nick Kostandaras  (District #1)    nkostandaras@summit.net  330-643-2725
John Schmidt (District #2)    jschmidt@summit.net  330-643-2725
Gloria Rodgers (District #3)    grudgers@summit.net  330-643-2725
Frank Commnale (District #4)   fcommnale@summit.net  330-643-2725
Tamela Lee (District #5)   tlee@summit.net   330-643-2725
Tim Crawford (District #7)   tcrawford@summit.net  330-643-2725
Paula Prentice (District #8)   pprentice@Summit.net  330-643-2725
Sandra Kurt (At-Large)    skurt@summit.net   330-643-2725
Bill Roemer (At-Large)    broemer@summit.net          330-283-6815
Ilene Shapiro (At-Large)   ilsharpiro@summit.net     330-643-2725
Rose Reitz Clerk rreitz@summit.net       330-643-2520


Trumbull
Cty. Admin. Bldg.  160 High Street NW  Warren, OH 44481  330-675-2451
Commisioners-  Wednesdays

Paul E. Heltzel President
Frank S. Fuda  
Paul E. Polivka  
Paulette A. Godfrey Clerk

 

{summary}